News Events County Directory
Park Board Members

The Crenshaw Park Board is comprised of five members.  The Elmore County Commission shall appoint all members to a term of four years. 

Current Crenshaw Park Board Members

Ms. Hertisene Crenshaw
84 Crenshaw Loop, Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334) 567-5860

Ms. Elwanda Penn - Park Board President
91 Crenshaw Loop, Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334) 220-1554

Mr. Wendell Saxon
1645 McCain Rd., Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334) 514-0594

Mr. Jerome Broughton
1889 Crenshaw Rd, Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334) 514-3470

View the Crenshaw Park Board Bylaws

The Bylaws are available in Adobe Acrobat Reader(tm) format.  If you do not have the reader installed on your system, you may download it for free from Adobe Reader